Our Staff  

FACT Staff

The Foundation for the Accreditation for Cellular Therapy staff can be reached at the addresses below or at fact@factglobal.org

Executive

David Schmahl

Chief Executive Officer
402.920.7022

david.schmahl@factglobal.org

Linda Miller, MPA

Chief Operating Officer
402.920.7003

linda.miller@factglobal.org

Phyllis I. Warkentin, MD

Chief Medical Officer
402.920.7004

phyllis.warkentin@factglobal.org

Joseph Schwartz, MD, MPH

Senior Medical Officer
402.625.7656

yossi.schwartz@factglobal.org

Suzanne Birnley, MS, MBA

Director of Operations
402.920.7013

suzanne.birnley@factglobal.org

Kara Wacker, MBA, RAC

Strategic Planning Administrator
402.920.7005

kara.wacker@factglobal.org

Breann Weishaar

Administrative Projects Associate
402.920.7008

breann.weishaar@factglobal.org

Business Administration

Jay Ann Witt

Business Manager
402.920.7009

jayann.witt@factglobal.org

Nicole Gallardo, CPM

Administrator
402.920.7006

nicole.gallardo@factglobal.org

Standards Development

Monique Summers-Currington, RN, MSN, MPA

Standards Development Manager
402.920.7010

monique.summers-currington@factglobal.org

Erika Oddy

Standards Development Specialist
402.625.7665

erika.oddy@factglobal.org

Education

Jamie Price, MS BA

Director of Education
402.625.7675

jamie.price@factglobal.org

Janice Donoghue

Inspector Development Specialist
402.625.7678

janice.donoghue@factglobal.org

Quality Management

Heather Conway, CQA(ASQ)

Quality Manager
402.920.7012

heather.conway@factglobal.org

Audit and Assessment Services

Elizabeth Ferraro

Manager, Auditing Services
402.920.7024

liz.ferraro@factglobal.org

Technology Services

Alisa Forsythe

Director of Technology Services
402.920.7021

alisa.forsythe@factglobal.org

Mohamed Gehan

IT Business Systems Analyst
402.625.7650

mohamed.gehan@factglobal.org

Allison Miller

Junior Business Analyst
402.920.7007

allison.miller@factglobal.org

Accreditation Services

Sarah Litel-Smith, BSMT (ASCP)

Manager of Accreditation Services
402.920.7014

sarah.litelsmith@factglobal.org

Adria McCallie, CHES

Accreditation Coordinator II
402.920.7017

adria.mccallie@factglobal.org

Lauren Capone

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7026

lauren.capone@factglobal.org

Andrea Carney, MLS(ASCP)cm

Accreditation Coordinator
402.625.7639

andrea.carney@factglobal.org

Stacy Freeburg

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7016

stacy.freeburg@factglobal.org

Gino Liu, MS

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7015

gino.liu@factglobal.org

Roberta Parrott

Accreditation Coordinator
402.625.7646

roberta.parrott@factglobal.org

Meghan Quinn, MS

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7018

meghan.quinn@factglobal.org

Nancy Schulte, MA-CCT

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7019

nancy.schulte@factglobal.org

Magaly Unruh, MT(ASCP)

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7020

magaly.unruh@factglobal.org

Alyssa Ventrano

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7025

alyssa.ventrano@factglobal.org

Mailing Address and Contact Information

All correspondence may be sent to the following address in care of the appropriate personnel.

Foundation for the Accreditation of Cellular Therapy
6901 Dodge St. Suite 207
Omaha, NE 68132

Email: fact@factglobal.org
Phone: 402.920.7001
Fax: 402.920.7002

Have a question for FACT?

Ask FACT

Request Consulting Assistance

FACT Consulting

Lessons Learned from Accredited Organizations

Accreditation Success Story