Our Staff  

FACT Staff

The Foundation for the Accreditation for Cellular Therapy staff can be reached at the addresses below or at fact@factglobal.org

Executive

Linda Miller, MPA

Chief Executive Officer
402.920.7003

linda.miller@factglobal.org

Phyllis I. Warkentin, MD

Chief Medical Officer
402.920.7004

phyllis.warkentin@factglobal.org

Kara Wacker, MBA

Strategic Planning Administrator
402.920.7005

kara.wacker@factglobal.org

Allison Miller

Administrative Projects Associate
402.920.7007

allison.miller@factglobal.org

Courtney Tabor

Administrative Projects Associate

courtney.tabor@factglobal.org

Breann Weishaar

Administrative Projects Associate
402.920.7008

breann.weishaar@factglobal.org

Business Administration

Jay Ann Witt

Business Manager
402.920.7009

jayann.witt@factglobal.org

Nicole Gallardo, CPM

Administrative Business Associate
402.920.7006

nicole.gallardo@factglobal.org

Standards Development

Monique Summers, RN, MSN, MPA

Standards Development Manager
402.920.7010

monique.summers@factglobal.org

Education

Mikaela VanMoorleghem, MPA

Education Coordinator
402.920.7011

mikaela.vanmoorleghem@factglobal.org

Quality Management

Heather Conway, CQA(ASQ)

Quality Manager
402.920.7012

heather.conway@factglobal.org

Information Technology

Alisa Forsythe

IT Business Analyst
402.920.7021

alisa.forsythe@factglobal.org

Mason Brown

Technical Support Specialist
402.920.7022

mason.brown@factglobal.org

Accreditation Services

Suzanne Birnley, MS, MBA

Manager
402.920.7013

suzanne.birnley@factglobal.org

Sarah Litel-Smith, BSMT (ASCP)

Supervisor
402.920.7014

sarah.litelsmith@factglobal.org

Stacy Freeburg

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7016

stacy.freeburg@factglobal.org

Gino Liu, MS

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7015

gino.liu@factglobal.org

Adria McCallie, CHES

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7017

adria.mccallie@factglobal.org

Meghan Quinn, MS

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7018

meghan.quinn@factglobal.org

Nancy Schulte, MA-CCT

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7019

nancy.schulte@factglobal.org

Spencer Sharp

Accreditation Coordinator

spencer.sharp@factglobal.org

Magaly Unruh, MT(ASCP)

Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7020

magaly.unruh@factglobal.org

Alyssa Ventrano

Accreditation Coordinator
402-720-7025

alyssa.ventrano@factglobal.org

Mailing Address and Contact Information

All correspondence may be sent to the following address in care of the appropriate personnel.

Foundation for the Accreditation of Cellular Therapy
6901 Dodge St. Suite 201
Omaha, NE 68132

Email: fact@factglobal.org
Phone: 402.920.7001
Fax: 402.920.7002

Have a question for FACT?

Ask FACT

Request Consulting Assistance

FACT Consulting

Lessons Learned from Accredited Organizations

Accreditation Success Story